Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kat Roca

Kat Roca

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Roca
"Ally at state farm fire above and beyond ! She is always pleasant to talk to and always there with help and information !! Kathleen roca"
Profile photo of Lorraine Dobies

Lorraine Dobies

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Dobies
"Exceptional Customer Service! Thank you Joy Lancaster for all you do!!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of J. Seramone

J. Seramone

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. Seramone
"Saundra is a gift from God. Very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Patricia Carter

Patricia Carter

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Carter
"Friendly and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of S K

S K

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S K
"Great customer experience from onboarding to assistance or questions. Very professional - prompt responses to queries and questions via text or email or phone. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rachel Whitaker

Rachel Whitaker

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Whitaker
"Very attentive and professional!"
Profile photo of Theresa Constantini

Theresa Constantini

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Constantini
"They take care of things right away. Very professional and always there when I need them. The people are fantastic"
Profile photo of Alice Lang

Alice Lang

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Lang
"I really like the State Farm office I deal with & I really like Joy & Saundra Green they are the best & Saundra Green knows her stuff when it comes to insurance when I call she helps me a lot thank you Saundra & Joy"
Profile photo of Cynthia Huffman

Cynthia Huffman

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Huffman
"I have had excellent experiences with this agent, particularly with Saundra Green in the office. She is quick to respond, informative, easy to work with, and thorough. I really could not ask for anything else! I did switch one year to get a cheaper auto policy somewhere, and I switched back as soon as I could. I'm SO glad I did."
Profile photo of Sylvia Burgos

Sylvia Burgos

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Burgos
"Sandra is the best great customer service."
Profile photo of Shawnae Phifer

Shawnae Phifer

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnae Phifer
"This insurance office is very professional, and has a legitimate concern for everyone own personal situation, they have been more than willing to assist me with some very difficult times with my insurance needs and I would recommend there office in a heart beat."
Profile photo of Tara L

Tara L

May 12, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Tara L
"Good prices great service 🐝"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cellinesi

Jennifer Cellinesi

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cellinesi
"Melissa was recommended to us when we moved to DE by a neighbor. She got us set up with our homeowners and auto coverage at rates that were less then other companies and trust me, I'm a shopper for a deal. Melissa has been wonderful to work with whenever we have had to file a claim, add coverage, ask questions, etc. She is friendly, very patient and detailed whenever we have had a question about our coverage's. Melissa is also very quick to reply to emails or voicemails. We couldn’t be happier with our agent and choice to use StateFarm."
Profile photo of Steven Szaroleta

Steven Szaroleta

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Szaroleta
"Melissa Ludwig is a terrific insurance agent. She and her staff are attentive to the specific needs of each customer, and they are proactive in their approach to identifying and applying discounts to each policy. I would highly recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of June Walsh

June Walsh

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by June Walsh
"Melissa and her office staff are helpful, patient and respectful. I would recommend her agency for their great customer service and professional knowledge. Thank you for helping me with my insurance essentials and your customer appreciation with great discounts."
Profile photo of David Ryan

David Ryan

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Ryan
"I've been a customer of this office since it opened. All of the staff are receptive, efficient, and friendly. Melissa knows her stuff and helps make sure my various policies are protecting my needs--something those other website companies (Geico, Progressive, etc.) can't and don't offer. I would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Natalie Bader

Natalie Bader

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Bader
"Melissa and her team are subject matter experts in the industry and have always handled even the most complicated of situations with professionalism, speed, efficiency and convenience. Pricing is extremely competitive and reliability is best in class."
Profile photo of Kim Reuter

Kim Reuter

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Reuter
"Melissa and her staff know what’s important for customers when getting insurance. When she priced out my insurance, both car and home, she has always been honest about what I really need to have in terms of coverage and deductibles. Unlike Allstate, this policy all the items on the policy my mortgage lender needed for my loan built in and it was easy for them to get in touch with an agent for the documentation. She cares about saving me money but also knows that it’s important not to cut corners or you will be underinsured."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Baitsholts

Kaitlyn Baitsholts

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Baitsholts
"Best insurance agent around!! I live below Middletown and will always use Melissa! They are all so sweet every time I answer the phone and quick to answer any questions!!"